1926-28 The Theosophical Review
What Our Customers Say...
Originally known as 'Lucifer', the Theosophical Review was founded by Helena Blavatsky in 1887. Its original editors were Annie Besant and George Robert Stowe Mead.
Edited by Samuel L. Bensusan, an English writer.
Containing the writings of E. Wilmot Lambert, Paul Calaminus, Michael Wood, Eva Martin, Harrison Brown, Olive Stevenson Howell and Theodore Besterman, to name a few.
Two volumes, being Vol II. No.8 and Vol. IV. No. 2.
In the publisher's original paper wraps. Externally generally smart; a little edge wear and wear to the tails of the spines. The odd mark to the boards. Internally, firmly bound. Pages are a little spotted to the edges.
Delivery & payment
We send all of our books via courier which is a fully tracked and insured service. In our experience we find this to be the most reliable and quickest form of delivery. Our primary courier is DHL, but we are able to accommodate special requests if required, including postal delivery for items under 2kg. See More Details